Embassy

2021/1/4

Address and Contacts

4 Muzeiny Lane, 01901, Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +380-44-490-5500 (General inquiries)
Tel: +380-44-490-5501 (Consular Section)(For your Visa inquiries, please send an email. In emergency cases, please call the general number.
Fax: +380-44-490-5502
e-mail: toiawase@kv.mofa.go.jp

Photo of the entrance to the building where the Embassy is situated
Entrance to the building where the Embassy is situated
Embassy location map

Opening Hours

9:00-12:30 13:45-18:00 (Monday - Friday excluding holidays below)

Reception Hours of the Consulate General

Visas:

9:30−11:30 (Monday − Friday excluding holidays below, Visas for Entertainers: excluding Tuesday and Thursday)

Others:

regular opening hours

Holidays 2021

1 January (Fri) New Year's Holiday *
2 January (Sat) New Year's Holiday
3 January (Sun) New Year's Holiday
7 January (Thu) Orthodox Christmas Holiday *
23 February (Tue) Emperor’s Birthday
8 March (Mon) International Women's Day *
3 May (Mon) May Day *
4 May (Tue) Easter Holiday *
10 May (Mon) Victory Day *
21 June (Mon) Trinity *
28 June (Mon) Constitution Day *
23 July (Fri) Sports Day
24 August (Tue) Independence Day *
20 September (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
14 October (Thu) Defender of Ukraine Day *
23 November (Tue) Labour Thanksgiving Day
27 December (Mon) Catholic Christmas Holiday *
29 December (Wed) New Year’s Holiday
30 December (Thu) New Year’s Holiday
31 December (Fri) New Year’s Holiday


Total - 18 days (* - Ukrainian holiday)